Our Client Reviews

Salon Joseph Kenneth 5 based on 1 client reviews

Amazing

by Donna Visco on 2/8/2017 7:24:04 PM

I am a stylist who attended a class held at Salon Joseph Kenneth. I've been doing hair for years but I specialize in color. My son wanted a fade haircut not in my comfort level to give so I recommended Johnny based on his amazing Instagram photos (you need to follow him @delcutts) and how nice he was in the class. I am beyond impressed at how perfect my sons hair looks. The blend is amazing! And he absolutely loves it!! See? Mom's do know best!

#Shannondidmyhair

by Patti Puma on 2/3/2017 12:46:29 PM

On Wednesday I had my first appointment with Shannon. I was in the salon for 4 hours and every minute was pleasant! I had a cut, color, highlights, blowout and plenty of entertainment. I have never been happier with my hair!! Shannon promised I would not leave there unless I felt and looked amazing. Well, mission accomplished! I will never go anywhere else again! If I could give her 10 stars I would!!!

Best Hair Cut and Style by Cianna!

by Michele Woods on 11/16/2016 5:17:00 PM

Spent the weekend at our apartment in Marlton, and decided to get a haircut. Cianna did an AMAZING cut! WOW. Now I have to fly from Chicago to Marlton to get my hair done!!!!!

I love my hair now

by jaime foster on 9/6/2016 5:20:13 PM

This was my first time here and my first time with an unusual hair color and Johnny did an amazing job. Everyone there was great and made me feel so welcome!!

I always get compliments

by Maureen Baldwin on 6/9/2016 11:37:56 AM

The best service, the best stylists, I love how friendly and professional all the girls there. I have been a client with Vickie for almost 19 years and she is a true artist. I get at least two compliments every day! I am always telling people to go too.

Hair goddess!!

by Zuleika Vazquez on 4/22/2016 7:59:18 PM

Geysha is my hair goddess!!! She is the best! I no longer let anyone touch my hair but her!! My hair was not growing at all and my hair was always cut wrong before her, but she brought it back to life! Everytime I go back my hair has grown a couple inches or more!!! I love it! She's perfect and is great at her job! Salon staff is so professional and welcoming I felt so comfortable!

Fabulous!

by Kim Hangey on 6/3/2014 7:37:52 PM

I've been getting my hair done by Lori for a few years now. I've gotten to the point where I trust only her with my hair. She has an effortless way of freshening up my color & style every time I see her!

The only person I trust with my hair

by Walle Maria on 12/13/2013 7:32:45 PM

Vicky is the best!! My hair is no the easiest to manage but ever since she has been doing it it has been looking better than ever. I have been her customer for over 15 years now. On that 15 years she has moved twice and I will follow her to the end fof the earth!!. She did the hair and make up for my daughter's wedding and the results were 100% professional. Her salon is clean and bright. Customer service is excellent, starting from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. She always keeps her appointments on time which is very important for me. There are so many great things I can say about Vicky and her beautiful salon, but you better go see for yourself.

Really the best thing that's happened to my hair.

by Eva Ramgopal on 12/6/2013 11:27:39 AM

After years of having Vickie as a hair dresser I moved out of state and have missed her skillful hands. Vickie is the only one I would trust to do my hair/make up on my wedding day. She and her team made the 10 women in my party look fantastic. Make an appointment you won't regret it.

Nothing But The Best

by Jill Webster on 11/3/2013 9:55:07 AM

My whole family and I have been going to Vicky for years. She's a real pleasure to be around on top of her abililty to listen to what you want. Her work is like a piece of art, you will pleased everytime. Her salon and staff are also amazing. So relaxing AWESOME PLACE!

I don't trust anyone else do my hair!

by on 10/14/2013 8:55:42 PM

I have known Vickie for 16 years and consider her family. My daughter and I trust only her with our hair. Vickie listens and I can also say do whatever you want and it always turns out great! We are so happy for Vickie and her new salon. We know she will be successful! We would follow her anywhere!

What's not to like?

by Phyllis Schenk on 10/12/2013 9:22:43 PM

I have been fortunate enough to have Vickie as my hair dresser for several years, and she has become a dear friend to me and my daughter, Paige. The new salon is charming, comfortable, stylish and welcoming- a true reflection of the owner's vision. Vickie and her amazing staff make everyone look their best, listen to them and treat them with respect. You won't regret a visit to Salon Joseph Kenneth.